Board of Directors

The foundation board consists of members of the Santa Clara community who donate their time and advice to oversee the organization and enable it to raise funds for the betterment of the community.  Board members serve at most for ten years. The current members are:

  • Harbir Bhatia
  • Raj Chahal
  • Sabiha Chunawala, Vice President
  • Jennifer Dericco
  • Barbara Hounslow
  • Jim Lyons
  • Martha Hull, Secretary
  • Carol “CJ” McCarthy
  • Dr. Mohammed Nadeem
  • Crystal Scheel
  • Keith Stattenfield, President
  • Ken Young
  • Carly Sherman, Treasurer
  • Barbara Vance
  • Hilary Keith, Board Observer / Santa Clara City Librarian
  • Nancy Toledo, Founder and Director Emeritus

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: